Current Wishlist

What is it about needing to do my assignment that made me want to shop shop shop? Procrastinating? Perhaps. Emotional buying? Most likely.

Anyway, I have recently befriended a fellow bag lover and talking to her reignited my NEED for a new bag. Since returning the last “nappy bag” that didn’t work out, I have yet to find one I like enough to spend the money on*. I am considerably picky when it comes to bags, and I have not had the opportunity to actually go shopping for one yet. Mr E did spoilt me with a beautiful one last year for our 5th wedding anniversary, but like I said above, I NEED another new bag 😛

bagwishlist

1. Le Pliage Bagpack | 2. Mini Pashli Satchel (I am also liking the backpack version of this) | 3. Petite Turnlock Zip Top | 4. The Small Banner | 5. Alma BB | 6. The Spy Bag | 7. Kira Quilted Clutch | 8. Marion Quilted Backpack

Looking at the list, you would agree with Mr E that, yes, they all kind of look the same. Small, crossbody bags, or a backpack. You would think that also, having 2 babies, I would need a suitcase to replace the nappy bag I have at the moment. Well, yes, you are correct, the backpacks I’ve picked will indeed replace the nappy bag. However, I will still need another cute bag to carry for my stuff. So really, I technically NEED two new bags 😛

Here you go, Mr E, I’ve made your Christmas shopping so much easier for you heh heh heh

* Lies. I bought a cute little one in Japan. But it doesn’t count as it was a silly fun one (ie. not build to last). Not a proper bag. Oh, another lie. I did buy one the day my Mat Leave started in June this year. But again, another silly fun. Not a proper one. >_< #awesomeatjustifying

Leave a Reply

