(Indonesian) Mothers’ Day

image
It’s Mothers’ Day today in Indonesia, my second one, and I’ve had a good day so far. Little E still didn’t get the memo advising him that QLD doesn’t have Daylight Savings, so we had another early start and had a morning splash in the pool. We have a full day ahead for more fun and frivolity.
image
I have decided that for the next couple of days, I am having a break from blogging 🙂 So, my dear readers, I wish you a very Merry Christmas. May you all be blessed with a joyful, lovely and safe day wherever you may be.

Img src: Indulgy

Leave a Reply

