Baby OOTD and Bento Lunch

image

Here’s my little man today, wearing classic boy colours: red, navy blue and gray. He has a fascination with our door stops, apparently they taste delicious πŸ™‚

image

This is what he had for lunch today: Homemade “baked” beans, cheese sticks and slices of peeled apples. I loved making this bento box for him, I can’t wait until I can make proper ones when he goes to school πŸ™‚ my dear Japanese friend, E, gave us the cute Mickey Mouse stick and pink bear pick – I love them!

One thought on “Baby OOTD and Bento Lunch

Leave a Reply

