OOTD to the Handmade Market

image

I’m wearing my Japan tshirt, ikat print Cotton On shorts and a black knitted vest. Check out my little man’s Old Navy loafers with mustaches on them, cute right? ๐Ÿ™‚ They’re one of many from Grandma, she really does spoil him.

We went to the Handmade Market today, there were so many things that I liked, I was too overwhelmed. In the end, like always when I am given too many choices, I end up with none or very little ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Luckily, Mr E knocked some senses into me and we got a cronut and some macarons. Phew! Lucky he came ๐Ÿ˜‰

I also bought a “what would be a top for normal people but is a tunic for me” tunic. It’s in the wash right now, so I’m sure it will be featured in my OOTD posts soon.

5 thoughts on “OOTD to the Handmade Market

Leave a Reply

