OOTD and my #firstworldproblem

image

A Sailor-themed Peter Alexander Men’s shirt (worn as a tunic top), my Dotti pants again and a pair of black Rockport flats.

My lovebug’s outfit was picked out by daddy and I’m impressed 🙂 A stripped polo with his Esprit chino ($5 from a consignment shop).

I’m trying out my “an oldie but a goodie” Coach bag today because I’m having such a #firstworldproblem with deciding on a new nappy bag. I don’t want to break my 2 year streak of saving up and not buying a bag for just any bag. So when I’m normally picky, I am now super duper picky.  

It’s Mr E’s last day of work today, so we’re going to make the most of it. Have a great day, everybody!  :

One thought on “OOTD and my #firstworldproblem

Leave a Reply

